SURRENDER to YOUR TRUE SELF

We just had Pisces Full Moon on Aug 28-29, 2015.

pisces

Pisces is the last water sign of the Zodiac dealing with Transcendence, Unconditional Love, Divinity, Selflessness, Infinity, Eternity, Imagination and Bliss.

I was meditating in 2 Temples – 1. Hindu Center where i spoke with Durga and Saraswati and 2. Sai Baba of Shirdi Temple in NYC where I felt its time for me to let go of all resistances still in me and bow to my own Guru within. I knew I needed to finally surrender to my I AM PRESENCE and allow it to work through me completely and trust my own divine self. This means, I shall now fully BE my real self and not be what I thought I should be in order to please others, and also what I was afraid to take on – my souls Plan for this life.

The Soul has its plan for us and it has is all the qualities of Pisces –  unlimited unconditional LOVE is our true essence for this is how we were created by the creator.  It is the divine child – the crystal – the Christ-self.

Pisces asks us to surrender the ego’s will for our divine soul’s will

which is in alignment and one with Mother Father God.

StarryFullMoon

We need to examine our values and see what really counts in our lives and what is superficial and unimportant for our happiness and see where we can make changes and what we can let go of for good.

It does take big courage to surrender to something higher than your person and learn to trust your soul and God/dess within you and the creator. It involves much self-love and responsibility to allow the divine will to work through you. Once we take the leap of faith in divinity – much magic can happen. We can manifest miracles all the time. We just need to trust our Divine Self and the connection to source.

So, meditate in this last cycle before the new moon in Virgo in Sept 13, 2015. Breathe in divinity and call your higher self and I AM presence in – ask them what you really wanted before you incarnated. Examine what resistances you still have and write it down. Then tune in to your inner most wishes, passions and dreams, as these come from your soul. Make sure the wishes  come from love and not ego’s wants.

meditate earth god heart shaft

Do this:

Breathe into your heart and visualize your Soul’s Heart above you in the higher worlds or dimensions.

Feel the divine love within you and your heart.

Now see the blocks and ask yourself:

Are they real?

Are they silly?

What pains and fears do I still have?

How can I let them go?

With what do I replace  all the blocks and excuses for not doing what the soul wants?

How do I begin new on a higher level?

Call you SOUL – some may hear a name of your Higher self and I AM if you ask them for the name. Talk with these aspects of you. Then you should feel the divine love and wisdom that you are. Breathe in and connect a shaft of light from your heart to your soul to the creator and down to Mother Earth. Feel connected to all there is and feel peace and bliss. 

asc

Say

I TRUST MY HIGHER SELF & I AM PRESENCE 

I SURRENDER TO MY SOUL & DIVINE WILL OF MY SOUL & THE CREATOR MOTHER-FATHER GOD

I AM LIGHT & SOUND

I AM A CRYSTAL

I AM UNCONDITIONAL LOVE

I AM my GOD-SELF 

I AM THAT I AM ( say it 3 x) 

KADOISH KADOISH KADOISH ADONAI TSABAYOTH 

EHYEH ASHER EHYEH 

AIN SOPH AUR 

Now chant

OM ( 9 x)

Writen by  Kyria Have Kyrie  –

http://www.kyriamystica.com

Copyrighted –

you may share this with the proper links and for free in this blog form only – do not copy and paste it.

https://melchizedekia144000.wordpress.com/2015/08/30/surrender-to-your-true-self-pisces-full-moon-to-aries-new-moon/

  • Kyria Hava Kyrie – is available for personal coaching and healing sessions with holographic sound healing as well to teach classes and do sound healing concerts and activations
  • read the home page ABOUT her & her work and join her FB groups & pages listed 

http://www.kyriamystica.com

Kyria Hava Kyrie

.
Metaphysical Teacher, Intuitive life-coach, Sound-light healer, Channel, Vocalist, Shaman, Priestess of Melchizedek

I am here to serve those who need my assistance.

contact me via my home page:
http://www.kyriamystica.com

LOVE DONATIONS are gratefully accepted ( LIEBESSPENDEN fuer dieses Geschenk werden gerne & in Dankbarkeit angenommen .

To Make a Love donation for this gift – you can email it via http://www.paypal.com send to: soultemple33@gmail.com

It will assist in a recording of Kyria’s new CD of Sound Codes for Ascension & for her other projects for the new children.

or write Kyria a Private Message for other ways to assist or make a donation.
————–
LIEBES-SPENDEN fuer dieses Geschenk werden gerne & in Dankbarkeit angenommen . Es wird Kyria unterstuetzen in der Produktion ihrer neuen CDs mit Klangcodes fuer den Aufstieg u Heilung, so wohl wie andere Projekte fuer Kinder.
Mann kann es durch http://www.Paypal.com – es per email senden oder
Kyria per PN schreiben um andere Wege zu beizutragen & helfen.
http://www.paypal.com – zu email: soultemple33@gmail.com ( oder Kyria anschreiben f. ihr Konto in EU.)

Leave a Reply

