Virgo Full Moon Meditation: Be Your I AM & Soul -Trust the Order of the Cosmos – by Kyria Aluéla Lumina

FULL MOON VIRGO – OPPOSITE PISCES SUN

Virgo sign is about aligning with the cosmic order and being organized in ones Life and to be of service and work for some purpose.

Pisces is the last sign of the astrology chart which represent surrender to the divine and unconditional love altruistic service to the divine plan. Surrendering ego’s control play is not easy and scary for some, as we are so used to the cover up of our true self the soul.

Surrender to the Divine Order of the Cosmos and ones Soul will ultimately bring us into Bliss.

Time for releasing the old, the ego and forgiving all  and living  in alignment with the order or laws of the universe which is unconditional Love, Truth and Ethical behavior. 

 

BE YOUR I AM & SOUL

NOW ! 

by Kyria Alu’ela Lumina

I was meditating in 2 Temples – 1. Hindu Center where i spoke with Durga and Saraswati and 2. Sai Baba of Shirdi Temple in NYC, where I felt its time for me to let go of all resistances still in me and bow to my own Guru within. I knew I needed to finally surrender to my I AM PRESENCE and allow it to work through me completely and trust my own divine self. This means, I shall now fully ALLOW my real self to come in and I shall BE it, not be what I thought I should be in order to please others, and also let go off all fears of my own powers and take total responsibility for my souls plan for this life.

All is in Order

The Soul has a plan for this life 

VIRGO is the order of your being, the food you give yourself, the clarity of your mind and consciousness. Virgo is the planner. Mercury rules Virgo and is the Thinker.  

Opposite to Virgo this Full Moon is the sun in Pisces. Pisces as Pisces is the sum of all 12 qualities of the Zodiac. The soul is infinite and is unconditional LOVE, as this is our true essence – how we were created by the creator. It is the divine child – the crystal – the Christ-self.

Virgo asks us to live in alignment with the Order of the Cosmos and the laws of Nature, our divine soul’s will, which is in alignment and one with Mother Father God.  Virgo is clear thinking – a pure  mind that isn’t fogged. Virgo is for saving up for a rainy day, planning things in a orderly fashion.  Virgo is also being of service and work. How can we serve divinity. Do we allow divinity( or God) to work through our human self?

Pisces asks us to surrender the ego’s will. Pisces ruled by the planet Neptune is transcendence and or illusions. Pisces has 2 fishes, one is the higher road and the other the lower road. Pisces can transcend the lower worlds and live in unconditional love and service or the lower fish can swim in illusions and drown himself in alcohol and drugs to escape what he doesn’t wish to see or take responsibility for his experiences and life. Its a choice. 

We need to examine our values and see what really counts in our lives and what is superficial and unimportant for our happiness and see where we can make changes and what we can let go of for good.

It does take big courage to surrender to something higher than your person and learn to trust your soul and God/dess within you and the creator. It involves much self-love and responsibility to allow the divine will to work through you. Once we take the leap of faith in divinity – much magic can happen. We can manifest miracles all the time. We just need to trust our Divine Self and the connection to source. 

When Virgo  moon is opposite to Sun in Pisces, we are to trust the order of the cosmos and be organized, but at the same time, then be allowing to the flow of all in order to be creative, as pisces is artistic, imaginative, but as any good artist, one needs some structure and order to get things accomplished. Balance is needed. 

So, meditate now, especially the time of the Virgo Full Moon,  when we transcend the illusions of the 3rd dimension and surrender to the higher order of being one with our soul which Virgo is. And once we are reunited with our soul, we are connected and ONE with the Collective or Universal Soul and Mind. Transcendence unifies us with all there is and we can live in bliss and harmony with all. 

*****

Breathe in divinity and call your higher self and I AM presence in – ask them what you really wanted before you incarnated. Examine what resistances you still have and write it down. Then tune in to your inner most wishes, passions and dreams, as these come from your soul. Make sure the wishes come from love and not ego’s wants.

meditate earth god heart shaft

Do this:

Breathe into your heart( a point behind your physical heart) and visualize your Soul’s Heart above you in the higher worlds or dimensions. Sit inside a sphere of Light with heaven and earth connecting through your  Pillar of Light. 

 

 

Feel the divine love within you and your heart.

Now see the blocks and ask yourself some questions:

Are they real?

Are they silly?

What pains and fears do I still have?

How can I let them go?

With what do I replace all the blocks and excuses for not doing what the soul wants?

How do I begin new on a higher level?

What can I do to become more organized in my life?

How can I serve Humanity?

Do I allow God and/or my God-self to work through my human body, mind and heart?

Call your Higher-self, I AM and SOUL

Some of you may hear a name of your Higher self and  your I AM Presence,  if you ask them for the name. Talk with these aspects of yourself. Then you should feel the divine love and wisdom that you are.

goddess angel High self I AM

Breathe in and connect a shaft of light from your heart to your soul to the creator and down to Mother Earth.

Call the Violet Fire into your heart and send it from your heart to the hearts of others, and forgive all who wronged you in the past including yourself for allowing it.

violet-lotus-cosmic-alignment

Cut ties to the past with AA Michaels Sword.

Once it cleared, see yourself inside the clean White Golden Light of your Sphere.

Feel connected to the order of creation – all there is –

Trust it all and feel peace and bliss.

 

Speak this:

I AM ONE WITH THE ORDER OF THE COSMOS AND CREATION 

I TRUST MY HIGHER SELF & I AM PRESENCE

I SURRENDER TO MY SOUL & DIVINE WILL OF MY SOUL & THE CREATOR MOTHER-FATHER GOD

I AM LIGHT & SOUND

I AM A CRYSTAL

I AM UNCONDITIONAL LOVE

I AM my GOD-SELF

I AM MY SOUL  

I AM OF SERVICE 

I AM THAT I AM ( say it 3 x)

KADOISH KADOISH KADOISH ADONAI TSABAYOTH

EHYEH ASHER EHYEH

AIN SOPH AUR

Now chant

OM ( 9 x)

Sit in Silence for a few minutes

Writen by

Kyria Alu’ela Lumina

http://www.kyriamystica.com

Copyrighted 

SHARING: You may share this by re-blogging it as is for free in this blog form only with the proper links included.

Do not copy and paste it to your blogs. May not be published in Magazines online or paper editions without permission of the Author. 

Kyria Alu’ela Lumina


Metaphysical Teacher, Intuitive life-coach, Sound-light healer, Channel, Vocalist, Shaman, Priestess of Melchizedek

My Offerings :

-personal Life coaching

– healing sessions with holographic Healing and Sound 

– your personal “DIAMOND SOUL CODES ” an initiation in – your own ‘Song of your Soul’  in Sound & Light Language to awaken and expand you to your fullest potential  

– She also teaches classes and does sound healing concerts and activations for which you can invite and organize events with her. 

*read the home page ABOUT her & her work and join her FB groups & pages listed

“I am here to serve those who need my assistance” – Kyria Aluéla

contact her via the email on my home page:

http://www.melchizedekia.com

http://www.kyriamystica.com

http://www.thevocalalchemist.com

***

SOME OF MY BLOGS:

DIAMOND SOUL CODES: 

https://melchizedekia144000.wordpress.com/2016/09/10/your-soul-codes-activate-your-true-self-heal-and-find-heaven-within/

My TV appearance about Merkaba, Healing and Flower of Life, Metaphysics:

https://melchizedekia144000.wordpress.com/2016/08/31/ascension-merkaba-flower-of-life-hologram-healing-kyria-aluela-lumina-2/

LOVE DONATIONS

are gratefully accepted  for the teachings on this blog

It will assist in a recording of Kyria’s new CD of Sound Codes for Ascension & for her other projects for the new children. Its will help others who cant afford classes in less fortunate situations. 

or write Kyria a Private Message for other ways to assist or make a donation. 

THANK YOU for your generosity and love. Any amount from your heart can be offered.

Credit and debit, EC cards accepted in USD and EURO without having your own Paypal account. 

Click this Paypal link to be directed to the donation page:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=2UR9HVGJASG54&lc=US&item_name=Melchizedekia&currency_code=USD&bn=PP-DonationsBF%3Abtn_donateCC_LG.gif%3ANonHosted

I offer only the highest vibrational messages of love and truth on this Page which is dedicated to ASCENSION teachings and news and my own wisdom teachings and messages I receive from Higher dimensional Masters of Light and Sound.

Thank You. – Kyria Alu’ela of Melchizedekia 144000
————–
GERMAN – DEUTSCH

LIEBES-SPENDEN

fuer diese Lehren auf den Blog  werden gerne & in Dankbarkeit angenommen . Es wird Kyria unterstuetzen in der Produktion ihrer neuen CDs mit Klangcodes fuer den Aufstieg u Heilung, so wohl wie andere Projekte fuer Kinder.
Mann kann es durch den

Paypal link:

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=2UR9HVGJASG54&lc=US&item_name=Melchizedekia&currency_code=USD&bn=PP-DonationsBF%3Abtn_donateCC_LG.gif%3ANonHosted

oder Kyria per PN schreiben um andere Wege zu beizutragen & helfen.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Virgo Full Moon Meditation: Be Your I AM & Soul -Trust the Order of the Cosmos – by Kyria Aluéla Lumina

  1. Pingback: Pisces New Moon Meditation: BE YOUR SOUL NOW – Release the Old, Surrender to Love, Your Divine Self – by Kyria Aluéla Lumina – Kyria Aluéla Lumina – Priestess Melchizedekia – Kyria Mystica – The Vocal Alchemist

  2. Pingback: Virgo Full Moon Meditation: Be Your I AM & Soul -Trust the Order of the Cosmos – by Kyria Aluéla Lumina – Kyria Aluéla Lumina – Priestess Melchizedekia – Kyria Mystica – The Vocal Alchemist

Leave a Reply

