DELIVERANCE ON SACRED GROUND EARTH – Rebirth, Renewal, Resurrection

Translation- copy into / Übersetzer – hier hin kopieren https://translate.google.com

SACRED FIRE OF RENEWAL & PURIFICATION

THREE FOLD FLAME 

3 fold flame

It is a time of renewal and rebirthing, a death of the old egoistic self to a higher self.

We are in the Resurrection Flame of Purification for LIFT OFF to our soul, the I AM.

The Sound & Light of Love is purifying us as it is washing all illusions and untruths off the Earth now. Nothing that is not Love & Truth will ever have power over us again. Have faith in Love’s triumph over Evil, as it does not have any power within Love.

Deliverance from the past of suffering is NOW, if we choose to live in love. 

Live Love, Think Love, Speak Love, See Love, Act Love.

WE ARE UNITED IN LOVE.

WE ARE ONE

HEART

Do the Decree and chant and listen to the music below:

Heart Flame explosion Love

THE FIRE OF LOVE PURIFIES ME NOW.

I LET GO OF FEAR, DOUBT, ANGER, GREED, ENVY & DESIRE.

I CALL MY SOUL NOW,

AS I WAS CREATED BY AN ACT OF LOVE OF MOTHER-FATHER GOD.

I TRUST MY DIVINE SOUL WISDOM

I AM THE FIRE OF MY SOUL, BURNING AWAY ALL ILLUSIONS

I KNOW THAT ALL WILL BE PROVIDED TO ME, IN ORDER TO RISE AND TRIUMPH OVER ALL HINDRANCES, WHILE I SERVE MY DIVINE SOUL MISSION ON EARTH.

MY DELIVERANCE AND THAT OF MANKIND

IS NOW!

I AM THE SOUND & LIGHT OF LOVE.

I AM LOVE & TRUTH 

IN ACTION NOW!

AMEN

golden-light-2

Say or Chant:

Kadoish Kadoish Kadoish Adonai Tsabayoth

Ehyeh Asher Ehyeh – Ain Soph Aur

I am that I am – I am the unlimited infinite Light

OM ( 3 x)

Kadoish Mantra recording:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUu0Kp0JMks

LIFTING UP – ASCENSION INITIATION – chant by Kyria Mystica

https://soundcloud.com/kyriamystica144/kyria-mystica-ascension

 

with Love,

Kyria Hava Kyrie

 

For details about my work and to book me for classes, lectures, concerts and sessions,

as well as all links to Pages and FB groups see:

http://www.kyriamystica.com

Also, listen to these two songs as they raise & liberate one

On Sacred Ground – by YANNI 

Within your soul on sacred ground
Creation’s song alive with sound
Let your light come shining
Fly on.

Within your heart on sacred ground
Upon surrender all is found
Let your light come shining
Fly on.

DELIVERANCE by Yanni

http://www.yanni.com

or on

Leave a Reply

