Violet Flame Decrees A, B and C – Audio & Text

The time now really needs us to Use the Violet Fire/Flame to purify us and our planet. Forgiveness of ALL, even the Evil ones is needed as then the negative consciousness will have no control over anyone. We must purify and detach from all emotions of anger, fear, greed, lust and sadness.

 The decrees below are very powerful and I recomment you do them often and perhaps 1 at a time, as there are several of them on this blog post.

We can now also add the newer version to the decree you will hear and see here by Elizabeth Claire Prophet, as it has been updated since the channeling and recording of the decreees below.

We now have the new SOLAR CRYSTALINE VIOLET FIRE and one can Blend it with the Emerald Fire for more healing.

– Kyria Alu’ela  H. K  – Priestess of Melchizedek

http://www.melchizedekia.com

IF YOU FOLLOW THIS BLOG AND VALUE THE TIME AND EFFORT I PUT INTO IT TO CONTINUE TO BRING YOU POWERFUL MESSAGES AND POSTS,

LOVE DONATIONS WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED FOR THIS SERVICE

USE THIS LINK TO PAYPAL TO GIVE WHAT EVER YOU WISH AND CAN.

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=2UR9HVGJASG54&lc=US&item_name=Melchizedekia&currency_code=USD&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF%3abtn_donateCC_LG%2egif%3aNonHosted

VIOLET FLAME SERVICE

Elizabeth Claire Prophet

St Germain Solar gold violet fire

 

PART A DECREE
CALLS FOR VIOLET FLAME

Audio of the Below Part A

https://audioboom.com/boos/4420979-calls-for-violet-flame-part-a

Beloved Mighty I AM Presence! Thou Supreme Ruler of The Violet Consuming Flame of Ascended Master Love from The Heart of The Great Central Sun! Beloved Saint Germain and Portia, Mighty Elohim Arcturus and Victoria, Beloved Archangel Zadki-El and Holy Amethyst, Mighty Ascended Hosts of Light, Mighty Cosmic Beings, Great Cosmic Light, and Mighty Lords of The Flame from Venus!
Come Forth! Blaze and Charge Thy Lightning of Divine Love in Its most Powerful Dynamic Activity, into my mind..my feeling world, my body..my home, and all my spiritual..personal..financial, business and legal affairs; and likewise flood the world and affairs of all mankind through these my Calls.
Beloved Mighty I AM Presence!
I AM The Ascended Masters’ Eternal..complete and unconditional Forgiveness and forgetfulness of all human creation — past..present and future!
Beloved Mighty I AM Presence!
Blaze through me now, Thy Consuming Flame of Divine Love and Compassion! Take my human self-concern and all habits..desires and appetites unworthy of Thy Purity out of me, and annihilate them — cause..effect..record and memory — past..present and future. Replace them all with The Fullness of Yourself, Your Perfect Satisfaction, and Hold Your Full Dominion here Forever!
Beloved Mighty I AM Presence! My very own Christ Presence, Holy Christ Presence of all mankind, Beloved Cyclopea, and Beloved Saint Germain,
With Thy Divine Intelligence and All-Seeing Eye, search the entire karmic record of this lifetime and of all my past lives. Identify all out-standing KARMIC debts to any person, place..condition or thing I have ever wronged at any time. Identify all active karmic conditions, returning now for Transmutation, and grant me the full understanding and complete God-Mastery over their cause and core. I AM The Law of Forgiveness! I AM The Violet Transmuting Flame, Blazing through the cause..effect..record and memory of these conditions, and raising them here and now, into The Perfection of my Presence!
Beloved Mighty I AM Presence!
Reach into the storehouse of my Causal Body with Your Great and Loving Arms of Light. Draw forth TEN TIMES more Perfection of Love than was misqualified. Fashion from that Substance the Perfect Unique Release of The Sacred Fire for each one. Send it forth this instant to balance TENFOLD every debt to every part of Life. I thank Thee, and I accept it done this hour in Full Power!
Beloved Mighty I AM Presence!
Annihilate all karmic momentums of my past!
Annihilate all doubts..fears and forces of opposition within my own world and throughout the Earth!
Blaze Thy Violet Lightning of Divine Love, through all my spiritual, personal…financial…business and legal affairs! (3x)
By Thy Authority, I now cast all this human creation — cause…effect record and memory — into The Sea of Consuming Fire and Eternal Forgetfulness, replacing it all by The Presence and Eternal Perfection of The Great I AM.
Beloved Mighty I AM Presence!
Take possession of the brains…bodies and consciousness of every individual associated with these affairs. Produce Thy Purity…Thy Perfection and Thy Protection!
Illumine them all by The Light of Thy Truth, and keep That Light Forever God-Sustained, in The Eternal Glory and Victory of Thy Love.
In The Name and by The Power, The Activity, and The Authority of The Mighty Presence which I AM, I speak to my untransmuted karma, and to every discordant or limiting condition that would seek to find expression in my life:
Get thee hence thou powerless human creation I know thee not! My world is filled to overflowing, with nothing less than The Mighty Perfection of my Mighty I AM Presence, and The Ascended Master Consciousness. I strip from you, foolish appearance, all power to limit me, to harm me, to disturb me, or intimidate me ever again. I walk henceforth in The Light of The Mighty I AM Presence, in which there is no shadow! And I AM Free! I AM Forever Free!

Violet-fire-lg

 

VIOLET FLAME SERVICE – PART B DECREES
Violet Flame Rhythmic Decrees

Audio of the text:

Part B

https://audioboom.com/boos/4421602-violet-flame-rhythmic-decree-part-b

VIOLET FIRE PREAMBLE

In The Name of The Beloved Mighty Presence of God, I AM in me, and my very own Beloved Holy Christ Presence, by The Power and Authority of The Immortal Victorious Threefold Flame, Blazing upon The Altar of my Heart, I Call to Beloved Alpha and Omega, in The Great Central Sun, Beloved Helios and Vesta, in The Sun of our System, Beloved Saint Germain and Portia, Beloved Maha Chohan, Beloved Om-Ritas “Ruler of The Violet Planet,” Beloved Archangel Zadki-El and Holy Amethyst, Beloved Mighty Elohim Arcturus and Victoria, Beloved Sanat Kumara, Lady Master Venus and The Seven Holy Kumaras, Beloved Jesus and Mother Mary, Beloved Kwan Yin, The Lords of Karma, and The Hierarchs of The Elements, Earth…Air…Fire…Water and Akasha — to Blaze The Violet Transmuting Flame, throughout my entire consciousness…being and world. Expand That Flame to include all mankind and Elemental Life. To this end I Decree:
I AM THE VIOLET FLAME RHYTHMIC
(3x each)
I AM the Radiant…Buoyant…Dancing…Joyous, Cosmic Intensity, Pressure and God-Luminous Substance, of Thy Mighty Violet Consuming Flame, rushing from beneath my feet to above my head, and extending more than nine feet in every direction around me, which refuses to acknowledge any opposing force whatsoever, and which annihilates everything undesirable and imperfect, throughout my world of activity!
I AM bathed from head to toe, in The Roaring Fiery Furnace of this Consuming Flame of Ascended Master Love!
I AM The Liquid Light of The Violet Flame, filling The Chalice of my Vehicles of Expression, Full to Overflowing, with The Distillation of God’s Love and Compassion, emerging this very moment from The Heart of The Great Central Sun!
I AM This Violet Flame, cleansing all impure and unnecessary substance in the cells of my physical body, Purifying my bloodstream, and clearing and illumining my entire consciousness to be, The Perfect Expression of my Mighty I AM Presence, in Action in this embodiment.
I AM a Gigantic Pillar of The Violet Consuming Flame! I AM The Majestic Presence and Miracle-Working Power of Divine Love, that Transcends every human concept! I AM The Light of a Thousand Suns, Blazing to me and through me forever, all the Perfection from within Thy Heart!
I AM The Radiant…Buoyant…Dancing…Joyous…Cosmic Intensity Pressure and God-Luminous Substance, of Thy Mighty Violet Consuming Flame, moving across the face of the Earth, and standing as Spearpoints of The Mighty Maxin Flame
— Twenty-One Feet Tall and Ten Thousand Strong—-
before each and every so-called force of opposition, to The Victory of my finances…my health and my Service to Life, and which annihilates everything undesirable and imperfect, throughout my world of Activity!
Mighty Arcturus…Thou Elohim of God, Descend with That Light of a Thousand Suns, and Transmute all human selfishness and discord, on the Earth now!
The Light of God never fails! The Light of God never fails! The Light of God never fails! And The Mighty I AM Presence is THAT Light!
The Limitless Legions of Light, now move with Lightning Speed around the whole world, and all human shadows melt away before God’s Love!

++++++++++++

VIOLET FIRE RHYTHMIC DECREE

I AM The Violet Fire
God’s All Consuming Love.
I AM The Violet Fire
Descending from Above!
I AM The Violet Fire
So Crystalline and Bright.
I AM The Violet Fire
Releasing Freedoms Might!
I AM The Violet Fire
Transmuting Thru and Thru.
I AM The Violet Fire
Making All Things New!
I AM The Violet Fire
Of Mist and Flame Supreme.
I AM The Violet Fire
Restoring Heavens Dream!
I AM The Violet Fire
A Mighty Whirling Flame.
I AM The Violet Fire
Ascending Once Again!
I AM The Violet Fire
Transmuting Thru and Thru.
I AM The Violet Fire
Freeing Me and You!

Part C

VIOLET FLAME SERVICE – PART C DECREES
A CHILDREN’s VIOLET FLAME

by Beloved Lanello

Audio:

https://audioboom.com/boos/4421733-violet-flame-carol-and-closing-for-violet-flame-service

Sing Violet Flame (3x) SING!
Bring Violet Flame (3x) BRING!
Ring Violet Flame (3x) RING!
Sing Violet Flame
Bring Violet Flame
Ring Violet Flame
Sing, Bring, Ring!
Praise Violet Flame (3x) PRAISE!
Raise Violet Flame (3x) RAISE!
Blaze Violet Flame (3x) BLAZE!
Praise Violet Flame
Raise Violet Flame
Blaze Violet Flame
Praise, Raise, Blaze!
Shine Violet Flame (3x) SHINE!
Chime Violet Flame (3x) CHIME!
Climb Violet Flame (3x) CLIMB!
Shine Violet Flame
Chime Violet Flame
Climb Violet Flame
Shine, Chime, Climb!
Swirl Violet Flame (3x) SWIRL!
Twirl Violet Flame (3x) TWIRL!
Curl Violet Flame (3x) CURL!
Swirl Violet Flame
Twirl Violet Flame
Curl Violet Flame
Swirl, Twirl, Curl!
Snow Violet Flame (3x) SNOW!
Glow Violet Flame (3x) GLOW!
Go Violet Flame (3x) GO!
Snow Violet Flame
Glow Violet Flame
Go Violet Flame
Snow, Glow, Go!
Coda:
Sing Violet Flame
Bring Violet Flame
Ring Violet Flame
Praise Violet Flame
Raise Violet Flame
Blaze Violet Flame
Shine Violet Flame
Chime Violet Flame
Climb Violet Flame
Swirl Violet Flame
Twirl Violet Flame
Curl Violet Flame
Snow Violet Flame
Glow Violet Flame
Go Violet Flame
Sing…Bring..Ring!
Praise..Raise..Blaze!
Shine…Chime…Climb!
Swirl…Twirl…Curl!
Snow…Glow…Go! . . .
GO VI-O-LET FLAME!!!
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

saint_germain_by_frangomes-d42et9e
CLOSING FOR THE VIOLET FLAME

O Beloved Saint Germain, we Invoke thy Radiant Hope and Constant Blessing for the world. We affirm Thy Words, for and on behalf, of the Entire Spirit of the Brotherhood of Light:
“May your hearts O Beloved Students, be filled with Our Eternal Presence of Love Divine. May you become so charged with Its Active Presence, that It’s very Radiance, becomes an Eternal Consuming Activity, keeping out everything but The Eternal Light of Perfection.
“We Charge the mental and emotional world of humanity, with That Eternal Active Presence of Love Divine, Manifest everywhere in the Hearts and minds of mankind. In The Name, in The Power, in The Love of That Eternal Light and Perfection of The Uni-Verse, we send forth, The Consuming Purifying Flame throughout the Earth Freeing mankind, Controlling the feelings of mankind, and holding them in The Governing Presence, and Perfection of Divine Love, now and forever.
“With all the Love of my Being, I AM”
Saint Germain
O my Beloved Great God Presence, I AM at Peace knowing that this Consuming Flame is born of your Love for me. I accept It as your Active Presence, reaching through the veil, and rendering this Service for me, and for every Son and Daughter of God and Child of the Light throughout the world.


Sealing:
IT IS DONE, IT IS FINISHED, IT IS SEALED (3X)
FOR THE MOUTHS OF THE LORDS HAVE SPOKEN
MY MIGHTY I AM PRESENCE HAS DECREE AND RATIFIED IT!
I AM THAT I AM!

Channeled & Spoken by Elizabeth Claire Prophet  – Lighthousesummit.org

 

Leave a Reply

