Invocation to the Higher Self, I Am Christed Self for Empowerment & to Serve the Divine Plan

German/Deutscher Text:

https://melchizedekia144000.wordpress.com/2016/04/04/lichtarbeiter-widmung-tages-anrufung-ich-bin-ein-kind-des-lichtes/

This Affirmation-Invokation will bring in divine forces to be with you if you do it daily. 

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_filename_640.jpg

INVOCATION OF EMPOWERMENT & SERVICE 

(from Alton Kamadon’s Melchizedek Method TM seminars 1998-2003)

I AM A CHILD OF THE LIGHT

I SERVE WITH THE BROTHERHOOD OF LIGHT

TO BRING LIGHT UPON THIS PLANET

I AM A GUARDIAN OF THE LIGHT

I AM LOVE IN ACTION HERE

CO-OPERATING WITH THE LOVE, LIGHT & SOUND OF THE UNIVERSE

_

I AM DEDICATED TO THE KINGDOM OF GOD ON EARTH

INTERPLANETARY FELLOWSHIP AND UNIVERSAL PEACE.

I INVOKE THE LIGHT-SOUND FOR MY PROTECTION

AND WILL NOT RECEIVE THE WORDS OF ANY BEING

WHO DOES NOT SERVE THE GOLDEN WHITE LIGHT OF GOD

IN HEAVEN OR ON EARTH.

SO IT IS , AMEN

Brotherhood Light

with all my love,

Kyria Aluéla Lumina –  Priestess of Melchizedekia

I offer you Holographic Healing and Sound Healing sessions, as well as intuitive life coaching and I offer practical tools for you to work with in our sessions depending on the type of sessions you book.

I also channel SOUL CODES for those ready to ascend to their I AM presense. 

Read more about my work on my Web Homepage where you will find the email to contact me for sessions and lessons. 

http://www.melchizedekia.com

NOTE: This article may be shared in this form as my blog only..do not copy and paste this. use my web link and the blog link.

 

YOUR LOVE DONATIONS

TO SHOW YOU VALUE THESE TEACHING on this PAGE ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED.

I offer only the highest vibrational messages of love and truth on this Page which is dedicated to ASCENSION teachings and news and my own wisdom teachings and messages I receive from Higher dimensional Masters of Light and Sound. It assists me to work on other Projects for ascension in Sound ( Sound Codes, Music, Healing CDs) and for my new Children’s Education programs in Metaphysical arts. 

 Anything you give from your heart is fine.

Thank You. – Kyria Aluela H.K. of Melchizedekia144000

Paypal donation: MELCHIZEDEKIA

use this link:  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=2UR9HVGJASG54&lc=US&item_name=Melchizedekia&currency_code=USD&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF%3abtn_donateCC_LG%2egif%3aNonHosted

.

THIS BLOG DOES NOT ENDORCE

ANY POLITIAL OR PRODUCT AD FROM WORDPRESS

 

One thought on “Invocation to the Higher Self, I Am Christed Self for Empowerment & to Serve the Divine Plan

Leave a Reply

