I AM INFINITE LIGHT & SOUND – Short Meditation from Kyria

flower-of-life2

 

KNOW YOU ARE MUCH GRANDER THAN YOU THINK

You are so HUGE and OMNI-PRESENT as you are a SOUL.

Sit yourself into a Flower of Life Hologram and breathe with it

1186988_10200795521390036_1416602629_n

and say:

I AM THAT I AM

AIN SOPH AUR

Chant:

OM ( over and over…at least 9 times)

08

I AM THAT I AM is the highest thing you can say – it states that you accept your divinity and AIN SOPH AUR means you are the limitless light and OM is your connection to the sound of creation.

You are Love as Love created all and the Flower of Life Hologram is unconditional love.

God said to Moses his/her name is: I AM

Blessings,
Kyria Alu’ela Lumina – Priestess of Melchizedek

http://www.kyriamystica.com

aka
Kyria Mystica – The Vocal Alchemist

YOUR LOVE DONATIONS

are greatly appreciated to continue these unconditional offered teachings for all. You can support this blog with a monthly donation when ever you can. Any amount is wonderful and your generosity helps others in less affluent countries receive the teachings.  Use the link below to make a donation of your choice, if you would like to support my work and make a donation.
Paypal donation for MELCHIZEDEKIA – use this link to Paypal donation page by clicking on the link below and fill in what you wish in USD and Euro. You can support me with a monthly donation as well. Your currency will be converted if you have a different one by paypal.

CLICK  on the PAYPAL LINK:  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_donations&business=2UR9HVGJASG54&lc=US&item_name=Melchizedekia&currency_code=USD&bn=PP%2dDonationsBF%3abtn_donateCC_LG%2egif%3aNonHosted

Thank you! Your generous contributions  are greatly appreciated to continue and support new Ascension Projects.

 I offer only the highest vibrational messages of love and truth on this Page which is dedicated to ASCENSION teachings and news and my own wisdom teachings and messages I receive from Higher dimensional Masters of Light and Sound.

Follow my blog and links on my Homepage.

I am available for personal sound-light healing, intuitive counseling sessions, house clearings, classes, meditations via phone, skype or you can invite me to come teach in centers.

I love to co-create music with composers and musicians who are in tune with the earth and cosmos.

You can write me a Private Message on my FB pages, comment on this page or call me via my homepage office number. 

http://www.kyriamystica.com
http://www.melchizedekia.com
http://www.thevocalalchemist.com


link for FB post with images:

I PERSONALLY DO NOT ENDORSE OR SUPPORT ANY POLITICAL ADS THAT

WORDPRESS POSTS HERE NOR THE PRODUCTS

Leave a Reply

