Call to the Mighty I AM PRESENCE 

ITS TIME TO BECOME YOUR

“I AM” PRESENCE

I AM THAT I AM

Kyria Aluéla - Priestess Chantress of Melchizedekia. Kyria Mystica-The Vocal Alchemist

Adam Kadmon Rainbow Lightbody I AM Adam Kadmon Lightbody – I AM

CALL TO MIGHTY I AM PRESENCE

“My Mighty Christ I AM of my life, I call to you to expand your Flame of Divine Love that is within me into a Golden Sun’s Presence of your Cosmic Christ Love and release it out in all directions a thousand feet, a thousand yards, a thousand miles and more, for I remember that this becomes a constant healing, lifting, loving and protecting and perfecting activity to all life within and outside of me.

My Beloved Christ I AM Presence, you are my Source of my life, you have a Divine Plan for my life on Earth, a higher purpose. I call forth the Divine Plan of my life to express through my life stream into my mind, heart, feelings as that Inner Voice that guides me perfectly each day. I call forth the inner knowing of…

View original post 860 more words

Leave a Reply

