BE YOUR SOUL NOW – Surrender to Love, Your True Self – plus Pisces Full Moon Meditation by Kyria Alu’ela Lumina

PISCES BLOOD FULL MOON IS SEPT 16, 2016

TIME TO LET GO

read the post and do the meditation

 

Kyria Aluéla Lumina - Priestess Melchizedekia - Kyria Mystica - The Vocal Alchemist

The next Full Moon is in Pisces on September 16, 2016

pisces

BE YOUR SOUL NOW – Surrender to Love, Your True Self

by Kyria Alu’ela Lumina

I was meditating in 2 Temples – 1. Hindu Center where i spoke with Durga and Saraswati and 2. Sai Baba of Shirdi Temple in NYC, where I felt its time for me to let go of all resistances still in me and bow to my own Guru within. I knew I needed to finally surrender to my I AM PRESENCE and allow it to work through me completely and trust my own divine self. This means, I shall now fully ALLOW my real self to come in and I shall BE it, not be what I thought I should be in order to please others, and also let go off all fears of my own powers and take total responsibility for my souls…

View original post 864 more words

One thought on “BE YOUR SOUL NOW – Surrender to Love, Your True Self – plus Pisces Full Moon Meditation by Kyria Alu’ela Lumina

  1. Pingback: Sept 16, 16 – Blood Full Moon in Pisces – Surrendering to the Divine Higher Plan of Your Soul – Kyria Aluéla Lumina – Priestess of Melchizedekia Kyria Mystica : The Vocal Alchemist

Leave a Reply

