My Holiday Blessings & Your Support

( in deutsch – mit Google Chrome App sieht man die Übersetzung)
HOLY-DAY OFFERINGS 
.
LOVE, APPRECIATION, DONATIONS 
 .
Dear friends and Followers,
 .
If you have enjoyed and benefitted from my work (writings, posts and free transmissions, events) and the energies and teachings on my Blog Melchizedekia 144,000,  and all my Facebook Pages, Group and associated Community, a gift of your appreciation would be lovely to assist me with a health issue (injury), that needs costly treatments, as well as to help me create ascension music recordings and other projects for the “New Kids” and to keep this page going.
 .
You can offer a one time donation or make it a monthly reoccurring donation. Any amount is fine that comes from your heart. I accept USD, EUROS, British Pound.
 .
You can also buy a healing session with me for yourself,  a friend or family member
(prepay and I send a gift certificate by email)
New things are coming for 2017, such a log-in community and membership for internal teachings and classes TBA.
 .
Thank you and may your generosity bring more abundance to you and many blessings for the Holidays and in the New Year 2017.
 .
My Paypal
Donation Page / Spendenkonto Seite
 .
 .
Thank you!!!
 .
Kyria Aluéla Lumina – Melchizedekia 
 .
Kyria Mystica – The Vocal Alchemist
 .
also see my healing and teaching services on my Web Homepage and contact me by email that you will find there.
 .
 .
 .
Music and Sound Transmissions:
.
__
Facebook Pages and Groups:
.
.
.
 _
Groups:
 .
International:
.
Chanting:
.
German Language only/ Deutschsprachig :
Leave a Reply

