On the Wings of God – Auf Den Schwingen Gottes, Asana Mahatari

I am reposting this from St Germain from a year ago as it is important and we have new followers here.

Ich teile dieses von St. Germain von letztes Jahr, da wir neue Folger haben un es wichtig ist.

ON GOD’S WINGS, ASANA MAHATARI AUF DEN SCHWINGEN GOTTES ( deutsher Text unten)     God is with us! I am ASANA MAHATARI, those, who know me, also know me as Master ST. GERMAIN. I am…

Read here/ Lese hier: On the Wings of God – Auf Den Schwingen Gottes, Asana Mahatari

Leave a Reply

