AA Michael- Tired? Sleeping Strangely? Upgrades in Delta State are happening!

 

Hi friends,

I have been sleeping at the oddest hours and not sleeping because I am over energized at the times when I should be sleeping. Often I am super tired and spaced out, so to say, when I want to wake up, and then I sometimes fall back to sleep for a few more hours.  

Other times when walking around,  I feel almost transparent.  There is NO TIME it feels lately. Yes, as 5 D-humans time doesn’t exist and our bodies are shifting out of the density of the physical world. I twitch and feel the powerful surges, my cells are tingling and my body is detoxing via all openings, skin, eyes, nose, ears etc…How about you? I balance myself with chanting, breathing, stretching and walking along the ocean. My own Vocal Sound ( Toning) helps me and I share this with those who wish it. 

I just found this Message from Arch Angel Michael explaining why we are tired and sleeping strangely lately, so I will share the video. In Deep sleep- Delta brainwaves, we are being healed and upgraded. Some of us are receiving such powerful energy and DNA upgrades, that the only thing we can do is rest, sleep, relax and breathe. Surrender and don’t fear the change. Love what you do and do what your heart loves. 

Kyria Aluéla Lumina

http://www.melchizedekia.com

If you need my assistance, contact me by the email on my homepage.

 

 

 

One thought on “AA Michael- Tired? Sleeping Strangely? Upgrades in Delta State are happening!

Leave a Reply

