Music and The Natural Voice as an Instrument of the Divine

.
Music and The Natural Voice as an Instrument of the Divine 
 
When I listen to music and songs, I always here the melody and arrangements first, which I can instantly repeat and remember. For me I feel the energy and emotion of music and if any lyrics are there, they are first blurred out, until I try to understand them by paying focused attention to them, which for me is most often a strain. I usually prefer instrumental music to lyrical songs, unless the voice is used to tone/chant wordless sounds. 
.
I use my voice as an instrument or shall I say, my soul and the divine uses my vocal cords and resonance chambers of my mouth, throat and head( nasal). When I surrender to my soul voice and the spirit of the higher and lower worlds, the Cosmos and earth then use my vocal cords as an instrument.
.
.
My normal singing range is 4 octaves easy and in my expanded consciousness state, I get down to the 2 scale ( bass monk sounds) and up to 7th. Maria Callas was praised for singing E 6 in her days, many can go higher F# 6 and some even into 7 now.   I am amazed, when I allow the flow from “the zone” and I channel vocal sound, what happens in my larynx and with my tongue, mouth and nasal cavities, and what unusual sounds come out of me. I have heard my vocal cords being plucked like a harp and my voice drop into deep tibetan monk or mongolian throat singer sounds, sounds spiraling and smooth sliding scales, or go to non-human high extremes like dolphin squeals, bird chirps, and calls and cries of other animals. I am sure I am sliding up above C 7 range and down into the C 1- C 2 range when I do sound healing, and toning in sacred sites and temples. A composer once tested me and heard 5 octaves at least many years ago.  Now I go to more extremes in certain cases, when those frequencies are needed for healing, unblocking and raising awareness. My voice often slides so high up that it goes into the silent sound harmonics above the human range.
.
979289e2addfffb806b3436c61c03f54
.
I know the vibration of the voice is the ultimate sound of the divine and nature!  God gave every Human a voice. Humans had to build instruments with their hands, but they had a voice from the start. Language with Words came later, the early Humans toned and used telepathy to communicate. 
The Voice without instrumental background music comes through in 432Hz – the PHI spiral of the cosmos – naturally, which is related to our DNA.
5031c0500a23324ba872bbc331ad13bf.jpg
.
The voice can express emotions when the singer is in touch with his/her heart and soul. Of course a musician who can channel his/her soul can bring out the emotions via the instruments also with breath or how they feed the emotions into their instrument via their skillful hands and or breath work if a wind instrument. 
.
I personally never really liked to learn lyrics of songs, although I had to in chorus and for musicals I sang in in school productions. My favorite pieces where those with Ba da da ba da da da…like a Bach fugue we did…no lyrics or some Jazzy bee boop da di da. Once I began to allow spirit to sing through me – “Tone” – I heard syllables and frequencies coming from my voice.
.
522085_975773362436398_4101370580094739962_n.jpg
.
Toning is the natural voice, when the soul sings through you.  It is a kind of cosmic language coming from all over space and the inner of the earth too. The earth has her sounds and each planet has sounds , as Holst knew when he composed THE PLANETS.  Every atom , every rock, every building , every animal, every plant has their own a sound. 
.
You can find your own SOUL SOUND by allowing tones to flow through you in a sound meditation. That takes practice and one needs learn  to surrender to the divine self. Try OM-ing for a while first, the tone the vowels – a e i o u – and just let sounds come out of you naturally. OM opens you up to the cosmos and creation. 
.
xOM-Chanting.jpg.pagespeed.ic_.JEIYEWlhou
.
Be your own symphony and play your vocal cords. Then feel, what it does. Music and Sound of the voice is the ultimate healer, when it comes from the love of the heart. Certain notes and combinations of sounds and rhythms create certain effects and can open portals to the soul, the cosmos  and inner earth.
.
Below you can listen to a few of my toning improvisations on my soundcloud to get the idea what sounds can come out of you. I offer personal Soul Voice coaching and I can channel your SOUL SONG for your healing and consciousness expansion in a private session or lesson. 
.
Make some beautiful noise and express your soul.
.
Love,
.
Kyria Mystica – The Vocal Alchemist
.
aka Kyria Aluéla Lumina
.
Copyrighted  
.
Kyria hava pray chant ollant crp2
.
.
If you would like to work with me with your Soul Voice and/or have your SONG OF THE SOUL – SOUL CODES transmitted, or Sound -Light Healing , Intuitive Life counseling session, read my Homepage for more info and then email me to find out how to make this happen. 
.
 .
.
#SoundHealing #Vocals #SoulVoice #VoiceLessons #LifeCoaching #Healing #Counseling
#SOULCODES #KeyCodes #Ascension #PowerOf Sound #Music 
.
***
.
DONATIONS APPRECIATED
.
for this blog & new Sound Recording Projects 
see
for the paypal link on top.
***
THIS BLOG DOES NOT ENDORSE ANY OF THE WORDPRESS ADS BELOW
Leave a Reply

