Who needs Religions? by Kyria – How Did we Create Such Divisive World Religions? – by Era of Peace

 

Dear friends and followers of my blog,

I always knew, even as a child that God did not create religions, man did out of some need. I knew in church that Jesus did not mean things the way they were preaching, that he was trying to say something else about how to live in unconditional love and non-judgement and be kind and compassionate and merciful. I did not like the many hypocrites running  to church pretending to be good and afterwards they talked bad about others – this I observed as a 10 year old  all around me. I decided that I didn’t need to go to a church when I was 11.  Later in life I found my own spirituality and connection to source. Now I can visit Buddhist Stupas, Hindu Temples, Synagogs, Churches , Sacred Native indigenous Sites, and find the interconnection and see through the teachings, as I feel each branch of religion has a piece of a puzzle and when one put them together, one get a bigger picture. BTW, Buddhism is not a religion – it is a study and teaching of mind – of consciousness, and the Laws of Cause and Effect – Karma vs Dharma.

A new spirituality is birthing now, where the need of those old religious structures is falling away and apart. This is why so much of the misuse and abuse is being uprooted now, as we have Saturn ( structures, walls falling)  transitioning in Sagittarius ( religion, spirituality, wisdom). The Old structures are being reviewed and what is not truthful and of true love, must fall and be transformed and renewed, or not at all.

When we recognize our own connection with source of creation and that we are love in our core( not sin as we were brainwashed to be). When we live as love, we are truth. Then we do not need “religions” to give us rules. Being “Spiritual” means, knowing you are a spirit connected with all there is through love.

I AM THAT I AM

Kyria Aluéla Lumina – Priestess of Melchizedekia

http://www.melchizedekia.com

Check out my homepage for my offerings.

____

Now Below,

I share the latest Vlog from Patricia Cota-Robles, about Avatars and why Religions were even created on Earth.

 

 

Previous Vlogs 1-18 you can find here:

http://www.eraofpeace.org/vlog-content?mc_cid=70898c18bb&mc_eid=7de35eb582

 

 

Leave a Reply

