BE LOVE IN ACTION – No inner anxieties or doubts about yourself are in any way valid

Kyria Aluéla Lumina - Priestess Melchizedekia - Kyria Mystica - The Vocal Alchemist

1li-jes
Dear friends,
the channeling below that I share today, is similar what I heard yesterday while meditating in the Sai Baba of Shirdi Temple in NYC. Sai Baba spoke to me and showed me a chapter in his book about contentment.
I should to be content with what God gives me to experience and that this is for my divine higher good. To surrender to divine will of God and my soul plan will bring contentment and inner peace and then all will flow in divine order. Serving the higher plan of your own soul and god will bring joy of heart.
Often we stress ourselves out with thinking we have to be this or that image to show the others. We are not authentic or resting in ourselves. We are pretending to be something else and acting out our egos wishes, not the souls. Get quiet and go within…

View original post 1,482 more words

Leave a Reply

