To My Beloved

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*
Message to my Cosmic Beloved, 
 
You are my Heart and Soul. We are children of creation. We were made of the same fire of love of the creator spirit, as ONE SOUL that then split into two, to swim through space and time to stars, planets and the earth. We journeyed each on our own as a soul twin, meeting from time to time to embrace and love each other, and then went apart again, to learn new things, which we now hold in our core, ready to share with one another. 
 
In the zone of space-time, our soul energies have already merged.  We are one heart and soul. I feel you always inside my heart and hear your sounds and your mind inside my head.  Now the time for our Human re-union is nearing, as we are being prepared for something grand – to share our gifts and love with Humanity and the Heavenly realms too.
All await this symphonic explosion of light and sound.
 
I love you as you are me.
 
Kyria – Kyrie 
by 
Kyria Aluéla Lumina 
aka
Kyria Mystica  
.
Copyrighted 
.
***
.
I offer Relationhip and Twin Flame Guidance in Personal Sessions and assistance for self healing. I share tools and teachings for you to work with on your own. Contact me by the email on my website homepage. 
***
Love Donations are very welcomed to assist me in further with my music and art, and ascension projects. If you enjoy and benefit from the offerings here use this 

 

AND

A SONG FOR THIS POST:

 

COME TO ME – by Vangelis
 
 
Come to me
While I’m sleeping,
So their wagging tongues
Might not find you, my love!
 
All the while
They lie down,
Our lighter souls fuse,
Fly and dive, my love.
 
So, stamp this night so strong,
That I will remember
And have it ever after!
 
Come to me
In my dreaming,
So their wagging tongues
Might not find you, my love!
 
‘Round the corner,
Back of hands,
They’ll still be talking
Whether or not we’d ever,
Whether we’d ever, my love.
 
Songwriters: Caroline Lavelle / Evangelos Papathanassiou
Come to Me lyrics © EMI Music Publishing, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
 

 

 

:::

 

THE  ADS BELOW ARE NOT ENDORSED BY THIS BLOG
NOR DO I RECEIVE ANY MONETARY GAIN FROM THEM.
 
____
Leave a Reply

