I AM Enlightening – Diary

DIARY STREAM of Altair S.

I AM writing this diary because like you I AM enlightening.

“WE are Krishna, WE are The Christ, WE are the Buddha.
Seek refuge in Krishna, the Buddha, the Christ Within.There is Our Salvation.”

12573073_156133818092418_8887837072710504921_n.jpg

Diary of Week of Jan 11th

_

I AM. TERRA

During the night I AM awoken by Our Divine Mother. I AM Guan Yin in the dream. I speak three words. I AM. TERRA. Then my consciousness flows out into the earth. I can feel Her vibrations, Her sounds, Her manifestations. Her oceans, trees and flowers. Her Heart. I AM GAIA. Then the vibration continues and forms a mantra. I AM. OM. I AM. OM.
Our Divine Mother speaks to my SELF, Guan Yin and tells me of the importance of pure vibration and love.The need for consciousness on this planet to resonate with the mantra, the sound current or seed sound.There are many mantras we can use. We can make any mantra our own. I chant the mantra during the next day continuously for 24 hours. That is my practice. Try it if your heart guides you. For as long as your heart beats. Or even just for 1 hour. Continuously. After 3 hours of chanting this morning Avalokiteshvara appears to me. The energy is so deep and pure and loving. Deity manifesting in front of me as clear as you or me.

 

Here are some mantras we can use.

 

The legendary Japanese Shingon monk Kukai, an engineer and healer who is responsible for many of the Buddhist temple buildings you witness throughout Japan, chanted the Ākasagarbha mantra continuously in mountain regions I have visited in Japan, leading to his vision that changed the course of spirituality throughout Japan in the 9th century.

 

  • I AM THAT I AM – Ehyeh ašer ehyeh (Hebrew Name of God)
  • OM
  • Om priyah suray Om (Tareth Alchemical Language of Source)
  • Allah, Allahu Akbar (God is Great)
  • OM MANI PADME HUM
  • Make me a channel of your peace
    A-U-MEN

 

Mantras are given from many paths because as the Dalai Lama says, common feats like healing, longevity, manifestation and uncommon feats like the realization of Buddhahood or Christ Consciousness depend upon mantra or prayer practice. The lives of all the great buddhas, saints and masters show this. The use of mantras continuously like Kukai, during the stage of generation of bliss and wisdom, accomplish actual exalted wisdom of bliss and emptiness, through which the supreme Buddhahood and Christ Consciousness is realized. Mantras and prayers work. That is why they are given to us. They are one way of taking you home.
In the meditation on the next night I ‘awake’ and am surrounded by diamond lights. The Elders whom we also call The Archangels. Magnificent. I hear Tareth’s voice speaking an invocation. “Return home”. When the Grail Crystal sound plays I am IN the Grail Crystal cave. It is so sudden and linked to the other crystals hidden on this planet as planted by the Elders, in the Christ Grid. The Crystal Cave is an egg shape. Then Light pours in from above. Twin jets of light shoot up either side of my spine. This reveals a Presence, a Voice that says, “There are many paths”.
The next day I meditate and as if in response to The Elders, I am gifted a pure vision of the Buddhas of 1000 Sahasra Realms. There is magnificence in this timelessness. It is the first time the Sahasra Cosmology is revealed to me by Our Mother.

I pray:

Divine Mother, may thy love shine forever on this sanctuary of my devotion, so that I may awaken thy love in all hearts.

divine_mother

_______________

Diary of January 16th

This morning I sit again and I enter the womb of Divine Mother. It is an extraordinary experience of going back into Her Womb, not a physical womb but a womb of Light, a Divine Rebirth. It shakes me to the core. I can realize the diamond consciousness and understand I can enter that at will with practice. The diamond consciousness is a pure diamond star more brilliant than any star seen with the naked eye and is a portal within the emptiness of pure being to timeless wisdom.

What I am sharing, we cannot imagine. It is literally not within the capacities of our imagination or visualization. The imagination and visualization are all within the reams of the mind, of thought, and these experiences are beyond the mind and thought. This is why it is so vital to free ourself of the mind. When these experiences happened I literally could not believe it. I was speechless at the awesome limitless power of Our Infinite Divine Nature.
Imagination and visualization can be used in a creative way to activate the qualities and consciousness of the deity we wish to emulate. This is the path of deity yoga.
I realize the power of Divine Mother, Her Love, the I AM consciousness, the emptiness of pure existence, is enhanced by compassion for all beings on all the worlds. I realize that power within us brings about the state of perpetual help and healing and joy of Buddhahood and the divine love of Christ Consciousness, the great bliss of Krishna Consciousness. I am surrounded by the Elders, in and around my heart, an eight petalled lotus of crystal sound, form and formlessness with a central crystal flame. It is overwhelming and indestructible, pure, limitless light and consciousness.

Bhagavati Prajna Paramita Hridaya

The Blessed Mother is the Heart of the Perfection of Wisdom.
I AM, She who gives birth to us all, aryas, noble beings.
Trust your Inner Heart, Noble Beings. These new energies bring all of humanity into the realms of Our most fervent wish. To be still and know I AM. We are One with the Blessed Mother through conscious choices and creations, through our Presence, by moment to moment awareness of how important our co-creation is to our fellow beings, this planet and the many worlds we serve.We carry the golden flame of the enlightenment of the Blessed Mother within us Dear Ones, aryas, Noble Beings.

Let it shine!

Gate gate pāragate pārasaṃgate bodhi swāhā

Go beyond your self, go beyond what you know, go beyond the breath, empty yourself, bathe yourself in Divinity.

Love and Blessings from the Source.

via Altair  & Guan Yin

==================

Shared by http://www.Melchizedekia.com

Leave a comment